Investigators, biostatisticians, informaticians, technicians, and research assistants dedicated to the highest quality research.


Faculty

Susan Redline, MD MPH
Peter C. Farrell Professor of Sleep Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Senior Physician, Division of Sleep & Circadian Disorders, Departments of Medicine & Neurology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Physician, Division of Pulmonary Medicine, Department of Medicine, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Daniel Gottlieb, MD MPH
Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Associate Physician, Division of Sleep & Circadian Disorders, Departments of Medicine & Neurology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Director, Sleep Disorders Center, Department of Medicine, VA Boston Healthcare System
Jessie P. Bakker, PhD
Instructor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Associate Epidemiologist, Division of Sleep & Circadian Disorders, Departments of Medicine & Neurology, Brigham & Women’s Hospital

Sanjay Patel, MD MS
Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Courtesy Physician, Division of Sleep & Circadian Disorders, Departments of Medicine & Neurology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Associate Physician, Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Rui Wang, PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Associate Biostatistician, Division of Sleep & Circadian Disorders, Departments of Medicine & Neurology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Suzanne Bertisch, MD MPH
Instructor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Physician/Clinical Investigator, General Medicine & Primary Care, Department of Medicine, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center


Early Investigators

Brian Cade, PhD · Research Fellow in Medicine
bcade@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Xiaoli Chen, Ph.D. · Research Associate
xchen@hsph.harvard.edu

Katherine Dudley, MD · Clinical & Research Fellow
kdudley@partners.org

Hend Alqaderi · HSPH Doctoral Candidate
hend_alqaderi@hsdm.harvard.edu

Sogol Javaheri, MD · Clinical Fellow
sjavaheri@partners.org

Dayna Johnson, PhD MS · Research Fellow
djohnson@research.bwh.harvard.edu

Jacqueline Lane, PhD · Research Fellow
jacqueline_lane@dfci.harvard.edu

Mirja Quante, PhD · Postdoctoral Fellow
mquante1@partners.org

Ying Zhou, MD · Research Fellow
yzhao25@partners.org


Staff

Jean Arnold · Technical Research Assistant II
jarnold4@partners.org

Michael Cailler · Technical Research Assistant II
mcailler@bwh.harvard.edu

Melissa Giglio · Financial Manager
mrgiglio@partners.org

Kevin Gleason · IS Programmer/Analyst
kgleason1@partners.org

Emily Kaplan · Technical Research Assistant II
ekaplan1@partners.org

Stephanie Marvin · Technical Research Assistant I
smarvin@partners.org

Daniel Mobley · Chief Polysomnologist
dmobley@partners.org

Michael Morrical · Technical Research Assistant II
mmorrical@partners.org

Remo Mueller, PhD · Director of Informatics
rmueller@bwh.harvard.edu

Michelle Nicholson · Technical Research Assistant I
mknicholson@partners.org

Beatriz Oropeza · Research Assistant II
boropeza@partners.org

Kyle Rand · IS Programmer/Analyst II
krand2@partners.org

Michelle Reid · Technical Research Assistant I
mlreid@partners.org

Michael Rueschman, MPH · Senior IS Programmer/Analyst
mrueschman@bwh.harvard.edu

Susan Surovec · Project Manager
ssurovec@partners.org

Juli Ulanski · Technical Research Assistant II
julanski1@partners.org

Jia Weng · Senior IS Programmer/Analyst
jweng2@partners.org